Untitled 2

download
Picture credits: Davide De Palma

You and me
We walk on lost streets
We meet and we part in illusion
Like the ocean and sky at horizon.
You and me
We witness each other
In a moment that we meet
We can feel thousand rivers flowing
And wind filled with hymns
You and me
We sit by the sea
And stars watch us breathe
Your melody in me
My rhythm in you
You and me
In a moment that we meet
The sky, the earth and all the worlds
They cease to exist
Without you for me
Without me for you
You and me
In a moment that we meet
We live centuries in half a breath each
So in a moment that we meet
What can life, death and beyond take….
From you and me

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

